Quick Question

Standard

Oh yes … I remember back then when I was elected as the sports editor of a campus publication. I envied a journalist who writes sports news exquisitely than I do. Oh well, I write features better than him, and we are okay with that now (no more hard feelings, yeah)!

Anchor with Keidi

image credit: www.westbury.co.uk image credit: http://www.westbury.co.uk Dear fellow bloggers,
I was on this blog and came across this:

Do you ever experience writer jealousy? Ever read something and instead of appreciating it you thought “man I could have written that!” What are you more envious of a person that writes in your same genre better than you or someone that is able to create something you cannot?

Who do you have writer envy for?

View original post

2 thoughts on “Quick Question

Your thoughts are valuable. Share them.

