Ice Jail

Standard

Trapped inside

The piles of rocks

From a speedy avalanche

I found myself

Barely breathing

With heart racing

In terror, I screamed

But my voice seems

To only bouncing back

No one heard me

I only thought of

Letting the night pass by

The howling wolves

Terribly scared me

I thought of you

While jailed in ice

The next day

I don’t know why

But I woke up

In a hospital bed

And I saw you

Touching my forehead

“I’m here now. Don’t worry.”

You said, smiling.

One thought on “Ice Jail

  1. Pingback: A Short Review Of Frozen | Test The Cards Promotion

Your thoughts are valuable. Share them.

