A tender broken heart

Standard

The validity of the ‘facts’ in this poem is absolutely stunning! This poem, moreover, shattered my heart into pieces!

Success Inspirers World

With all my heart
I loved you;
Yet, this same heart of mine
Today aches with pain
That’s been caused by you;
A tender heart you’ve so broken,
A whole life you’ve shattered.
And now I have a tender broken heart.
How comes it, my love?
Why would the one I adore the most
In all the whole wide world
Be the one
That gives me
The greatest pain
I know
In the whole wide world?

View original post

2 thoughts on “A tender broken heart

Your thoughts are valuable. Share them.

