Suicide

Standard

“When things get really tough I can tell myself that I always have an ‘Out’ even if I don’t choose to take it – for me, this is enough to keep me fighting because I feel I have options rather than being lost down a path I can see no escape from.”
I love the optimism of this author’s post, and I really love the statement I just quoted. I remember that I was once suicidal, but after all the experiences and tribulations I went through, I became a much happier, healthier and more open person that I was six to seven years ago. It took me long to realize that I am indeed my own inner strength.

This article is really inspirational, and I hope everyone having suicidal thoughts could have the chance to read this!

Your thoughts are valuable. Share them.

