He taught me to feel

Standard

This post draws out so much inspiration. 🙂

The Fickle Heartbeat

large-130

Shared by Rhapsody

I feel a lot. I never really understood until now, I feel EVERYTHING. I never really paid much attention to it until now, until him. You know him, the him that walks into your life like he owns the place and when your defensive, unemotional, I control everything self tries to puff up, his smile or touch breaks it completely down. I thought I was a steel shield, nothing could ever truly penetrate my heart, but he did, he came without warning and made me rethink everything I ever thought about friendship, connection, chemistry and love. Its safe to say he shook up my world in a way I can barely describe.

I should run away from this, its so unfamiliar, there are so many reasons I shouldn’t even entertain, but I do, I do because I’m learning here, I’m growing here, I’m truly loving without condition…

View original post 250 more words

Your thoughts are valuable. Share them.

